OT Week Online Toolkit 23-26 October 2018

Please join us in celebrating OT Week worldwide! Occupational therapy week is our annual week-long celebration of occupational therapy. This year our theme for Occupational Therapy Week is “the doing profession” We would like to acknowledge and thank our sponsors ‘Permobil NZ’ for their great support of our industry. This toolkit has been developed to encourage Read More…

Media release – Occupational Therapy Week / Te Wiki o Te Whakaora Ngangahau

Occupational Therapy Week / Te Wiki o Te Whakaora Ngangahau 22-26 October 2018 Every year in October, New Zealand Occupational Therapists celebrate Occupational Therapy Week and World Occupational Therapy Day. We are proud to announce that Te Wiki o Te Whakaora Ngangahau 2018 (Occupational Therapy Week 2018) is Whakaora Ngangahau “Te Umanga Mahi” / Occupational Read More…

Important announcement from TE RAU MATATINI

EVERYONE COUNTS Are you Māori  and work in the health sector? Do you know that by completing the Māori Health Workforce Survey: Te Iti me te Rahi,  will help us grow the Māori health workforce? Please complete Te Iti me te Rahi and share amongst your friends and Whānau